Fall Is Here, And I’m Glad It Cooled Down

I’m so glad that fall is here again, and I’m glad that it cooled down, too. I always hate it when it gets hot out. I am getting excited for the coming months. A couple of weeks ago I had a pumpkin spice latte from at Turkey Hill. It was delicious, and I’m glad I was able to get one, because Mr. Kiffer took me to get it. I think that this fall is so far the best one ever.

Now that the weather is getting cooler, I’m gonna be able to go to sleep all night. I’m really glad about that because I really don’t like sleeping in the heat. 80-90 degree temperatures are too hot for me. I like it better when it’s from 60-80 degrees out. I can’t wait until I get a New Nintendo 3DS so that I can take pictures of sunrises and sunsets so that I don’t have to use my digital camera for them. Every day I love watching the sunsets and taking pictures of them. On some days, I just take pictures of both the sunrises and sunsets.

I woke up this morning to the wonderful news that Muppet Babies is gonna be coming to Disney Junior in computer animation format. I am so excited about that too. I can’t wait until I see what it looks like in computer animation format. It’s gonna start in 2018, but I hate waiting that long, so I am gonna be watching Muppet Babies sometime this weekend.

My leg is hurting but I’m praying that it’ll feel better. Today was a great day. I had a wonderful time in choir practice. I loved singing all the songs with my fellow choir members. I seriously love my fellow choir members and choir teacher Harriet. They are all so kind and caring. It makes me feel glad and that I’m not alone. That’s what I love about going to choir practice.

Leave a Reply

