Five Things Not To Say To Someone With Autism

The Daily Pick Me Up!

Before I begin this blog, I just have to share a comment that I received on a previous blog that to me was awesome! Made me feel that is blogging was definitely worthwhile in the long haul, it made me smile and feel amazing because it just looked so nice to read out loud, I hope I get more in the future.

Your blog has to be one of my favorite blogs Matthew! I really do love your views on autism! I also love the line in this article “Never be ashamed of who you are and never be what you are not!” Great stuff! Keep it up!- Todd Worley 

Today, I would like to discuss Things that you might often hear being said to you or about you because of your Autism. We have all probably heard certain lines many times during our lives. I could say loads but I’d…

View original post 837 more words

Leave a Reply

