Friday at the Book Sale and Update

On Friday I went necessity shopping with my aide and his wife at VF Factory Outlet. They were having a book sale. I go to VF Factory Outlet’s book sale every year. I love doing that because then you get to see different kinds of books and CDs there. I got the movies Time Changer, A Walk in My Shoes and the short film called The Appointment, then I got some Christian fiction books by Beverly Lewis, Wanda E. Brunstetter, Karen Kingsbury and Neta Jackson.

We went to Rita’s, and I got a peanut butter and chocolate gelato and a pretzel. They were both delicious. Later when I got home I showed Mom my books and DVDs. I was so excited to find the movie Time Changer on DVD at the book sale because I haven’t seen that movie in a long time. I saw it in the year 2005. I think thta movie is so good. I had pizza and cheese fries later that day.

Today Marionne gave me the freeze pops that I had asked for. I can’t wait until I eat them. Then I played some levels of Cooking Dash and watched some movies. I am definitely looking forward to the days to come once again.

I can’t wait to go to WalMart to get the movie called Alone Yet Not Alone. I think that movie will be wonderful. I will get to buy it with my SSI money. After that, I am saving up my money to get myself a new mattress for my bedroom. I cant’ wait to get to sleep in it.

I am so very tired tonight. Hopefully one day I’ll be able to get the movie called Beyond the Mask after it comes out on DVD. I’ve always wanted to see that movie. I like John Rhys-Davies. He makes me laugh.

Leave a Reply

